Gauntlets of Recursion (+3)

Times, trials, and turbulence.

Almost there.

Bell says that our internet will be activated on Monday. Expect a juicy update then. 🙂

(On a sidenote, the dev-log has broken [a paltry] 2,000 views. Hurr.)

5 responses to “Almost there.

  1. ravuya September 14, 2007 at 7:10 pm

    Bell are filthy traitors!

  2. David "Trapper Zoid" September 14, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    Does viewing your dev-log through Google Reader count as a view?

    Looking forward to the update though!

  3. zyklon September 14, 2007 at 9:17 pm

    umm, why would you use google reader?

    also, i cant wait to hear all about it hope, i am sure we will all faint at sight(in a good way;)).

  4. David "Trapper Zoid" September 14, 2007 at 11:54 pm

    I’ve been trialling out Google Reader as my RSS feed manager, as I tend to use different computers a lot. From there I can read most blogs without needing to head over to the original site (unless I want to comment). I was just thinking aloud if it counds as a “view”, as I don’t know how Reader works.

    Although I somewhat agree with the sentiment of wondering why I’m still bothering to use it; Google Reader doesn’t play nice with Opera, my current web browser, at all.

    Back to discussing HopeDagger’s upcoming Internet use ^_^.

  5. Stephen September 15, 2007 at 4:24 pm

    @Ravuya: And liars. They said it would be activated on Monday, and it’s online now. Fiends.

    @David: Yes, it does. Under my ‘stats’ page I’ve been wondering who the guy viewing me from Google Reader was. 🙂

Leave a Reply

